الخميس 12/10/1441 - 04/06/2020

كلية الهندسة

 
 
 

 محرر المحتوى [1]

أعضاء الهيئة التدريسية


Name

Job Title

E-mail

Office Number

Telephone No

Dr. Faisal Ibrahim Shalabi

Associate Professor

fshalabi@kfu.edu.sa

2087

+966 13 589 5417

Dr. Muhammad Nasir Amin

Associate Professor

mgadir@kfu.edu.sa

2074

+966 13 589 5431

Dr. Muhammad Umair Saleem

Associate Professor

mmsaleem@kfu.edu.sa

2122

+966 13 589 5440

Dr. MD KAMRUL ISLAM

Assistant Professor

maislam@kfu.edu.sa

2067

+966 13 589 9881

Dr. Muhammad  Muhitur Rahman 

Assistant Professor

mrahman@kfu.edu.sa

 

+966  13 589 5442

Dr. Abdulrahman Fahad Al Fuhaid

Assistant Professor

aalfuhaid@kfu.edu.sa

2082

+966  13 589 6441

Dr. Md Arifuzzaman

Assistant Professor

marifuzzaman@kfu.edu.sa

2079

+966  13 589 9047

Engr. Ziad Nayef Shatnawi

Lecturer

zshatnwi@kfu.edu.sa

2080

+966 13 589 5420

Engr. Ammar Fayez Al-Shayeb

Lecturer

afshsayeb@kfu.edu.sa

2089

+966 13 589 5439

Engr. KAFFAYATULLAH  KHAN

Lecturer

kkhan@kfu.edu.sa

2077

+966  13 589 5408

Engr. Hisham  Jahangir  Qureshi

Lecturer

hqureshi@kfu.edu.sa

2078

+966 13 589 7594

Engr. Muhammad Aniq Gul

Lecturer

mgul@kfu.edu.sa

 

+966 13 589 9011

Engr. Amer  Nahedh Aljabr

Lecturer

analjabr@kfu.edu.sa

2073

+966 13 589 8500