الإثنين 06/08/1441 - 30/03/2020

كلية الهندسة

 
 

 

For more information, please contact:

The College of Engineering

PO Box 380

Al-Ahsa, 31982

  Tel:00966 3 5817 065 
Fax:00966 3 5817 068

 

Emails:

                                 • College of Engineering:  Engineering@kfu.edu.sa
                                 • Department Of Civil Engineering:  Civil@kfu.edu.sa
                                 • Department Of Electrical Engineering:  Electrcal@kfu.edu.sa
                                 • Department Of Material Engineering:  material@kfu.edu.sa
                                 • Department Of Chemical Engineering:  Chemical@kfu.edu.sa
                                 • Department Of Mechanical Engineering:  Mechanical@kfu.edu.sa