SharePoint

Tuesday 20/11/1440 - 23/07/2019

Medicine College

 
 


 

COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

KING FAISAL UNIVERSITY, AL-AHSA

Dean Message

Welcome to the site of the Faculty of Medicine at King Faisal University in Ahsa, and hope you like it.

 The College seeks to achieve its vision and mission through research, teaching, learning, clinical care, exploring more knowledge and treatment of community diseases, and making pioneering and innovative progress in the education and training of physicians. We believe in the importance of development and modernization. We work in a team spirit to review and develop the current study plan and to develop an ambitious academic plan in response to the requirements of local and international accreditation in line with the requirements of the modern age.

The College is currently working closely with the national, regional and international academic and health faculties for its academic excellence in scientific and medical discoveries. It aims at attracting high quality faculty members from all Arab and foreign countries who have the necessary expertise and knowledge to create an environment conducive to teaching and learning and to research that ensures the success of students in the practical and theoretical fields and to ensure graduates' ability to enter the labor market And capable.

 

            The College has taken the wheel of development and modernization, and constantly seeks excellence, leadership and creativity by adopting the criteria for self-evaluation of the National Commission for Accreditation, Academic Evaluation and International Standards for its educational and training programs as control tools on the quality and quality of academic, administrative and clinical services. And internationally, under the continuous and continuous support of the senior management of the University represented by His Excellency Prof. Dr. Abdulaziz Al-Saati, the University's Director and Excellencies the University's agents under shadow The banner of the wise government of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques.

 

 

Dean of the College

Faculty of medicine

King Faisal University​

الثلاثاء 18/01/1441 - 17/09/2019

كلية الطب

 
 


 

رسالة العميد

مرحباً بكم في موقع كلية الطب في جامعة الملك فيصل في الإحساء، ونرجو ان ينال إعجابكم.

 

 تسعى الكلية لتحقيق رؤيتها ورسالتها من خلال البحث والتعليم والتعلم والرعاية السريرية واستكشاف المزيد من المعرفة بأمراض المجتمع ومعالجتها، وإحراز التقدم الريادي والإبداعي في تعليم وتدريب الأطباء. وإيماناً منا بأهمية التطور والتحديث، نعمل بروح الفريق الواحد على مراجعة وتطوير الخطة الدراسية الحالية، ووضع خطة أكاديمية طموحة استجابة لمتطلبات الاعتماد المحلي والدولي بما يتوائم مع متطلبات العصر الحديث.

 

تعمل الكلية حالياً على إقامة تعاون وثيق مع التخصصات الأكاديمية والصحية الوطنية والاقليمية والدولية لتمتعها بالسوية الأكاديمية في الاكتشافات العلمية والطبية. وتعمل على استقطاب نوعية عالية من أعضاء هيئة التدريس من كافة الدول العربية والاجنبية ممن تتوفر لديهم الخبرة والمعرفة اللازمة لاستحداث بيئة مواتية للتعليم والتعلم وللبحوث الكفيلة بضمان نجاح الطلبة في المجالين العملي والنظري، وضمان أهلية الخريجين للانخراط في سوق العمل بالتنافس والتفاعل مع كافة المتغيرات المحلية والدولية بكفاءة واقتدار.

 

 لقد ركبت الكلية عجلة التطور والتحديث، وتسعى على الدوام للتميّز والريادة والإبداع بإخاذها معايير التقويم الذاتي للهيئة الوطنية للاعتماد والتقويم الاكاديمي والمعايير الدولية لبرامجها التعليمية والتدريبية كأدوات رقابية على مستويات جودة ونوعية الخدمات الأكاديمية والادارية والإكلينيكية للمساهمة بإذن الله تعالى في الارتقاء بمخرجات التعليم والتدريب إلى المستويات المرموقة محلياً ودولياً، في ظل الدعم المستمر والمتواصل من الإدارة العليا للجامعة ممثلةً بمعالي الاستاذ الدكتور عبدالعزيز الساعاتي مدير الجامعة وأصحاب السعادة وكلاء الجامعة تحت ظل راية الحكومة الرشيدة لخادم الحرمين الشريفين أعزه الله وأدام ملكه.​

 

عميد الكلية

كلية الطب

جامعة الملك فيصل​ ​