SharePoint

Wednesday 16/03/1441 - 13/11/2019

Deanship of E-learning and Distance Education

 
 
 
 
Instructions for Concerning Quarterly works


* Instructions must be read and viewed where the student is not exempt from responsibility in the event of ignorance of these instructions.

Attention to the need to attend (watch) recorded lectures where they will be downloaded weekly as well as live lectures when announced, note that the lectures recorded grades are different from the degrees of direct lectures and if you can not attend live lectures in time you can attend later where they will be recorded for you and you can You will be attending later and you will be credited with the same degree of attendance.

Important note: Attending lectures is attending the lecture itself or watch it in full or download it in full and then watch it and not download content only, as downloading content is not an attendance of the lecture.

· Lectures should be attended via electronic systems only and not through other means or locations.

 

· Access to the quarterly business solution through specialized Blackboard systems on smart devices as well as access through the browser from smart devices on the university website and electronic systems (Blackboard or virtual) is calculated from it note that grades are calculated from the two systems are complementary to each other in the sense that completed the solution In Blackboard, you don't have to solve it in default and vice versa.

 

· Solving the fourteen assignments and discussions in full for all courses registered for the student / student note that the duties are different from the discussions and each of them a specific degree. It should be noted that the Deanship scrutinizes the solution of the discussions, excludes incorrect and serious solutions, and monitors a score of zero for this type of solution.


· It should be noted that the duties and discussions exist in both systems Blackboard and virtual under the name of discussion forums and discussion forums, it is worth noting that it is prohibited to use copies and storytelling to resolve these posts.

· Non-dependence in solving assignments, discussions and attending lectures. Students who use offices and student services will be deprived of degrees of participation. The University prohibits such practices. The Deanship will use the "Google Location" technology to determine the performance of quarterly work.

 

· It is advised not to attend lectures and solve assignments and discussions in one day and leave them to the last moment, which may cause the student not being able to perform all the quarterly work.

· Using the personal device to enter the lectures and conduct the quarterly work. In case you want to use the work device to conduct the quarterly work and enter the lectures, please do the following:

1- Access to student services.

2 - Access to the icon of the employer.

3- Fill the employer form and write the name and address of the employer clearly and in detail.

· The student's user name and PIN is the responsibility of the student and bear full responsibility if given to another person and the University does not assume the minimum responsibility for this and the student should use a device other than his own, such as work devices to log out of his account.

· Students who have a graduation project or research graduate have to rely entirely on themselves in the completion of the research note that if the student / student stealing scientific or intellectual for other research or the use of Internet sources such as Google and others without reference to these sources, the Deanship will take the necessary actions based on King Faisal University study and tests list.

· There is an icon for all students to be able to enter and preview samples of previous tests for all courses under the name of review questions and provided by the Deanship as a means of review and recall.

· The need to follow the deanship site and access to news and announcements, calendar and schedules of direct lectures when announced and the student is required to follow the university site for any developments.

• The need to enter the student services in case the student wishes to withdraw from the program permanently or apologize for studying for a semester or postponement for a semester and then return to study taking into account the dates of fees where there is a date for each period of recovery or non-refundable fees.

· If a student is asked to postpone or apologize for the study, the student is obliged to enter the student services and request to return to study in the next semester. about studying.

· The student who is absent from the tests should repeat the course in the next semester and any postponement or apology for the study is considered absent from the test, which means the student failed in that course and must register and study again.



Deanship of e-learning and distance education is the only reference for all students and is responsible for answering your queries and ways to communicate with them through the contact us page of the deanship only where some students communicate with other deans such as admission and registration or Deanship of Student Affairs or other numbers and emails belonging to the university but The Deanship of E-Learning and Distance Education is not affiliated with the Deanship and is not responsible for not responding to inquiries that do not come directly through the official methods described in the Contact Us page.

الاربعاء 10/05/1440 - 16/01/2019

عمادة التعلم الإلكتروني والتعليم عن بعد

​​

هذه التعليمات يجب على جميع الطلبة الاطلاع عليها ولا يعفى الطلبة ​من المسئولية بجهله عن هذه التعليمات : ​ ​ ​

  • الانتباه لضرورة حضور (مشاهدة) المحاضرات المسجلة حيث سيتم انزالها بشكل اسبوعي وكذلك المحاضرات المباشرة حين الاعلان عنها علما بأن المحاضرات المسجلة عليها درجات تختلف عن درجات المحاضرات المباشرة وفي حال عدم مقدرتك لحضور المحاضرات المباشرة في وقتها يمكنك حضورها في وقت لاحقا حيث سيتم تسجيلها لك وتستطيع حضورها لاحقا ​وتحسب لك نفس درجة حضورها وهي مباشرة.
  • ملاحظة هامة: حضور المحاضرات هو حضور للمحاضرة نفسها او مشاهدتها كاملة او تنزيلها كاملة ثم ​​مشاهدتها وليس تنزيل المحتوى فقط حيث ان  تنزيل المحتوى لايعتبر حضور للمحاضرة
  • يجب حضور المحاضرات عبر الانظمة الالكترونية فقط وليس عبر وسائل أو مواقع اخرى.

  • الدخول من برامج مثل Mobile Learn عبر الاجهزة الذكية لا يتم الاحتساب منه لكن الدخول عبر المتصفح من الاجهزة الذكية على موقع الجامعة والانظمة الالكترونية (بلاك بورد او الافتراضي) يتم الاحتساب منه علما بانه يتم احتساب الدرجات من النظامين وهما مكملان لبعض بمعنى ان اتممت الحل في البلاك بورد فليس الزاما عليك حلها في الافتراضي والعكس.

  • حل الواجبات والمناقشات الاربعة عشر كاملة لجميع المقررات حيث تختلف الواجبات عن المناقشات ويجب حل المناقشات بجدية والابتعاد عن الاجابات الغير جادة وهي موجودة في كلا النظامين البلاك بورد والافتراضي تحت مسمى منتديات النقاش ومنتديات الحوار ويمنع استخدام النسخ واللصق في حلها.

  • عدم الاعتماد على الغير في حل الواجبات والمناقشات وحضور المحاضرات وسيتم حرمان من يستخدم المكاتب والخدمات الطلابية من درجات المشاركة حيث الجامعة تمنع مثل هذه الممارسات.

  • ينصح بعدم حضور المحاضرات وحل الواجبات والمناقشات في يوم واحد وتركها لآخر لحظة مما قد يسبب للطالب عدم مقدره على اداء جميع ماهو مطلوب منه بسبب نسيان أو ما يترتب على ذلك من ارتباك ولخبطة وغيره, أو عدم وصولها إلى قواعد بيانات أنظمة الجامعة.

  • عدم الاعتماد على مكاتب خدمة الطلبة وينصح عدم استخدام جهاز واحد لحضور المحاضرات وحل الواجبات والمناقشات لمجموعة من الطلبة يتجاوز عددهم الاثنين.

  • استخدام الجهاز الشخصي في الدخول على المحاضرات وإجراء الإعمال الفصلية , وفي حال رغبتكم باستخدام جهاز العمل لإجراء الأعمال الفصلية والدخول على المحاضرات يرجى عمل ما يلي :
    1- الدخول على الخدمات الطلابية.
    2- الدخول إلى أيقونة تحديد جهة العمل.
    3- ملئ نموذج جهة العمل وكتابة اسم وعنوان جهة العمل بشكل واضح ومفصل.

  • اسم المستخدم والرقم السري للطالب هي مسؤولية الطالب ويتحمل كامل المسؤولية فيما لو اعطاها لشخص اخر ولا تتحمل الجامعة ادني مسؤولية حيال ذلك كما يجب على الطالب عند استخدامه لجهاز غير خاص به مثل أجهزة العمل ان يقوم بتسجيل خروج من حسابه.

  • للطلبة الذين لديهم مشروع تخرج أو بحث تخرج عليهم الاعتماد الكامل على انفسهم بمساعدة دكتور المقرر لعمل البحث واي حالة انتحال أو سرقة علمية أو فكرية لأبحاث أخرى أو استخدام مصادر الانترنت مثل قوقل وغيرها دون الاشارة لذلك سيعرض الطالب للرسوب في المادة مباشرة دون الحاجه الى تنبيه الطالب لذلك فهي مسؤولية الطالب لتسليم بحث أصلي قام الطالب بعمله وعلى الطالب التواصل مباشرة مع دكتور المقرر بهذا الخصوص.

  • هناك ايقونة لجميع الطلبة تمكنهم من الدخول ومعاينة نماذج من اختبارات سابقة لكل المواد تحت مسمى أسئلة المراجعة وهي فقط تعين للاستذكار.

  • ضرورة متابعة موقع العمادة والاطلاع على الاخبار والاعلانات والتقويم الزمني وجداول المحاضرات المباشرة حين الاعلان عنها والطالب مطالب بمتابعة موقع الجامعة لاي مستجدات.

  • ضرورة الدخول على الخدمات الطلابية في حال رغبة الطالب الانسحاب من البرنامج نهائيا او الاعتذار عن الدراسة لفصل دراسي أو التاجيل لفصل دراسي ومن ثم العودة للدراسة مع مراعاة التواريخ الخاصة بالرسوم حيث هناك تاريخ لكل فترة من فترات استرداد أو عدم استرداد الرسوم .
    وبعد التاجيل او الاعتذار عن الدراسة على الطالب الدخول على الخدمات الطلابية وطلب العودة للدراسة.

  • على الطالب المتغيب بعذر عن الاختبارات إعادة المقرر في الفصل الذي يليه وأي تأجيل او اعتذار عن الدراسة يعتبر تغيب عن الاختبار مما يعني رسوب الطالب في ذلك المقرر وعليه تسجيله ودراسته من جديد .

  • عمادة التعلم الالكتروني والتعليم عن بعد هي المرجع الوحيد لجميع الطلبة وهي المسؤولة للرد على استفساراتكم وطرق التواصل معها عبر صفحة اتصل بنا التابعة للعمادة فقط حيث يقوم بعض الطلبة بالتواصل مع عمادات اخرى مثل القبول والتسجيل او عمادة شؤون الطلاب او ارقام اخرى وايميلات تابعة للجامعة لكنها لا تتبع لعمادة التعلم الالكتروني والتعليم عن بعد والعمادة غير مسؤولة عن عدم الرد على استفسارات لا تردها مباشرة عبر الطرق الرسمية الموضحة في صفحة اتصل بنا .

  • ​​