Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

King Faisal University

College of Agricultural and Food Sciences

Offices, Units and Committees


  1. Public Relations and Media Office

  2. Development and Quality Assurance Office

  3. Community Partnership Office

  4. Academic Advising Unit (AAU)

  5. Plant Pests and Diseases Unit

  6. Bee Research Unit

  7. Agricultural Guidance Unit

  8. Statistics and Information Office

  9. Academic Affairs Committee

  10. Student Activities Committee

  11. Graduate Studies and Scientific Research Committee