SharePoint

Friday 13/10/1441 - 05/06/2020

College of Engineering

 
 
 

Faculty & S​taff

 

Name

Job Title

E-mail

Office Number

Telephone No

Dr. Mohamed Shwehdi

Professor

mshwehdi@kfu.edu.sa

-

-

Dr. Mounir Bouzguenda

Associate Professor

mbuzganda@kfu.edu.sa

-

+966 13 3589 9064

Dr. Mohammad Dikko Aliyu

Associate Professor

maliyu@kfu.edu.sa

2090

+966 13 3589 5428

Dr. Adel Sharar Aldalbahi

Assistant Professor

aaldalbahi@kfu.edu.sa

-

+966 13 3589 9363

Dr. Aly Ahmed Aboulnaga

Assistant Professor

aaboulnaga@kfu.edu.sa

-

+966 13 3589 8867

Dr. Abdullah Saad  Bubshait

Assistant Professor

asbubshait@kfu.edu.sa

-

-

Dr. Mohammed Morsy Farag

Assistant Professor

mfarag@kfu.edu.sa

2114

-

Dr. Mohammed Khalid Alarfaj

Assistant Professor

mkalarfaj@kfu.edu.sa

6995

-

Dr. Rasheed Mazen Abdulkader

Assistant Professor

rabdulakder@kfu.edu.sa

-

+966 13 3589 6514

Dr. Hesham Mohammed Enshasy

Assistant Professor

henshasy@kfu.edu.sa

2120

+966 13 3589 5435

Eng. Rajamohamed  Sumsudeen

Lecturer

rsumsudeen@kfu.edu.sa

2118

+966 13 3589 5429

Eng. Abdulaziz Fahad Alghlaigah

Lecturer

Aalghlaigah@kfu.edu.sa

2096

-

Eng. Mashhour  Ismail  Altarayrah

Lecturer

mtarayrah@kfu.ed.sa

2123

+966 13 3589 8973

Eng. Mohammed Nasser Altawaim

Lecturer

maltwainm@kfu.edu.sa

-

-

Eng. Slim Adnene  Chtourou

Lecturer

Shtourou@kfu.edu.sa

-

-

Eng. Mohammed Abdulaziz  Al Aqil

Lecturer

malaqil@kfu.edu.sa

-

-