SharePoint

Saturday 20/11/1441 - 11/07/2020

College of Engineering

 
 
 
Quality and Accreditation Unit Members

Name

Department

Role

Email

Ext

Dr. Mounir Bouzguenda

Electrical Engineering

QAU  Chair

mbuzganda@kfu.edu.sa

9064

Dr. Mofid Mahdi

Mechanical Engineering

ABET Committee Chair

mmahdi@kfu.edu.sa

5402

Dr. Hassan Khurshid

Mechanical Engineering

NCAAA Committee Chair

hkhurshid@kfu.edu.sa

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Nahed Hussein Ali Solouma

Biomedical Engineering

Department Chair

nsolouma@kfu.edu.sa

 

Dr. Mohamed Alyaari

Chemical Engineering

Department Chair

malyaari@kfu.edu.sa

8583

Dr. Faisal Shalabi

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Department Chair

fshalabi@kfu.edu.sa

5417

Dr. Mounir Bouzguenda

Electrical Engineering

Department Chair

mbuzganda@fu.edu.sa

9064

Dr. Abdelaziz Al Sinawi

Materials Engineering

Department Chair

aelsinawi@kfu.edu.sa

 

Dr. Tawfiq Al Mughannam

Mechanical Engineering

Department Chair

talmughanam@kfu.edu.sa

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Preethika Immaculate Britto

Biomedical Engineering

Dept ABET  Representative

pbritto@kfu.edu.sa

1025

Dr. Safdar Nooruddin

Chemical Engineering

Dept ABET Representative

snooruddin@kfu.edu.sa

 

Dr. Muhammad Nasir Amin

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Dept ABET Representative

mgadir@kfu.edu.sa

5431

Dr. Slim Chtourou

Electrical Engineering

Dept ABET Representative

schtourou@kfu.edu.sa

 

Dr. Akbar Muhammad Afzal Butt

Materials Engineering

Dept ABET Representative

abutt@kfu.edu.sa

9725

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Preethika Immaculate Britto

Biomedical Engineering

Dept NCAAA Representative

pbritto@kfu.edu.sa

1025

Eng. Syed Sadiq Ali

Chemical Engineering

Dept NCAAA Representative

ssali@kfu.edu.sa

8582

Eng. Ammar Fayez Alshayeb;

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Dept NCAAA Representative

afshsayeb@kfu.edu.sa

5439

Eng. Raja Mohamed

Electrical Engineering

Dept NCAAA Representative

rsumsudeen@kfu.edu.sa

 

Eng. Omar Mohmmed Ostah

Mechanical Engineering

Dept NCAAA Representative

oostah@kfu.edu.sa

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Muhammad Umair Saleem 

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Out of College Courses  Chair

mmsaleem@kfu.edu.sa

5440

Dr. Sami Fathi Khalil

Biomedical Engineering

Out of College Courses  Committee Member

sfkhalil@kfu.edu.sa

5519

Dr. MM Asayeed Rushd

Chemical Engineering

Out of College Courses  Committee Member

mrushd@kfu.edu.sa

9285

Dr. Mohammed Morsy Farag

Electrical Engineering

Out of College Courses  Committee Member

mfarag@kfu.edu.sa

 

Dr. Akbar MuhammadAfzal Butt

Materials Engineering

Out of College Courses  Committee Member

abutt@kfu.edu.sa

9725

Eng. Jomah Mohammad Alzoubi

Mechanical Engineering

Out of College Courses  Committee Member

jalzoubi@kfu.edu.sa

7136