SharePoint

Wednesday 16/03/1441 - 13/11/2019

College of Science

 
 
 

College Address

Saudi Arabia, King Faisal University, Al-Ahsa

College of Science    PO​ Box 400   Al-Ahsa 31982

Phone 5897429 Fax 5899557 Ext 7429

E-mail  science@kfu.edu.sa

Dean of the College Office

Name

prof.Ahmed O. Alnajjar

Name

Bassam Albaqshi

Name

Mohammed Alsunaid

Job

Dean of the College

Job

Office Manager

Job

secretary

Phone

5899589

Phone


Phone

5899403

Fax

5899556

Fax

 

Fax

 

Ext

9589

Ext


Ext

9403

Email

anajjar​@kfu.edu.sa

Email

Email

maalsunaid@kfu.edu.sa

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs Office

Name

Dr. Ahmed Alabdulaaly

Name

Abbas AlAhmed

Job

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

Job

secretary

Phone

5899590

Phone

5897427

Fax

5899452

Fax

 

Ext

9590

Ext

7427

Email

vicedean@kfu.edu.sa

Email

aalahmed@kfu.edu.sa

Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Research Office

Name

Dr. Mohammed AlMalki

Name

Abdulrahman Albajuber

Job

Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Scientific Research

Job

secretary

Phone

5899588

Phone

5897425

Fax

 

Fax

 

Ext

9588

Ext

7425

Email

malmalki@kfu.edu.sa

Email

aalbajuber@kfu.edu.sa

Vice Dean for Research and Development and Community Service Office

Name

Dr. Abdullah bin Faisal ALNaeem

Name

Ahmad bin Abdullah al-Musawi

Job

Vice Dean for Research and Development and Community Service

Job

secretary

Phone

5899593

Phone

5897449

Fax

 

Fax

 

Ext

9593

Ext

7449

Email

anaim2@kfu.edu.sa

Email

aalmusawi@kfu.edu.sa

physics department

Name

Dr. Abdullah AlJaafari

Name

Abdullah Alismail

Job

Head of Department

Job

secretary

Phone

5897417

Phone

5897441

Fax

5899556

Fax

 

Ext

7417

Ext

7441

Email

aaljaafari@kfu.edu.sa

Email

aaaalismail@kfu.edu.sa

chemistry department

Name

Dr. Mohammed AlOmair

Name

Khaled AlHakeem

Job

Head of Department

Job

secretary

Phone

5899593 /5899523

Phone

5899576

Fax

5899556

Fax

 

Ext

9523    ،    9593

Ext

9576

Email

alomair@kfu.edu.sa

Email

kalhakeem@kfu.edu.sa

Department of Life Sciences

Name

Dr. Abdullah Alzahrani

Name

Abdulaziz Alabdulathim

Job

Head of Department

Job

secretary

Phone

5899542

Phone

5899404

Fax

5899556

Fax

 

Ext

9542

Ext

9404

Email

aalzahra@kfu.edu.sa

Email

aalabdulathim@kfu.edu.sa

Mathematics department

Name

Dr. Ahmed Alabdulaaly

Name

Abdullah Alhaball

Job

Head of Department

Job

secretary

Phone

5899417

Phone

5899457

Fax

5899556

Fax

 

Ext

9417

Ext

9457

Email

aalabdulaaly@kfu.edu.sa

Email

aalhaball@kfu.edu.sa

Office of Administrative and Financial Affairs

Name

Abdulaziz Alaweid

Name

Mohammed Albusilan

Job

Director of Administrative and Financial Affairs

Job

secretary

Phone

5899587

Phone

5897429

Fax

5899557

Fax

5899557

Ext

9587

Ext

7429

Email

aziz@kfu.edu.sa

Email

malbusilan@kfu.edu.sa

Office of the College Registrar

Name

Adel Albadi  

Name

Ahmed Aljbarh

Job

College Registrar

Job

 

Phone

5897428

Phone

5895284

Fax

 

Fax

 

Ext

7428

Ext

5284

Email

aalbadi@kfu.edu.sa

Email

aaljbarh@kfu.edu.sa

Office of incoming and outgoing

Name

Fahad AlShammari

Name

Abdulaziz, Althani

Job

Issued

Job

Incoming

Phone

5897430

Phone

5899416

Fax

 

Fax

 

Ext

7430

Ext

9416

Email

falshammari@kfu.edu.sa

Email

aalthani@kfu.edu.sa