SharePoint
Wednesday 16/03/1441 - 13/11/2019

College of veterinary medicine

 
 
Academic Staff Members 
 
 

Staff Members, Microbiology & Parasitology

 

S. No

Name

Extension
IP

Email address

C. V.

1

Mohammed Husain Abdalli
Associate Professor, Parasitology

6595

mabdalli@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

2

Naser Abdullah Alhumam
Associate Professor, Bacteriology

6558

nalhumam@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

3

Abdullah Ibrahim Al Sheikh Mubarak
Assistant Professor, Microbiology

6559

aialmubark@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

4

Ali Mohammed Ali
Associate Professor, Bacteriology

6632

afmali@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

5

Mohammed Soliman Abdullah
Associate Professor, Bacteriology &Mycology

6622

mshathele@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

6

Omar Abdullatif Aljabr
Assistant Professor, Protozoology

6593

oaljabr@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

7

Elawad Moamed Elumbashi
Associate Professor, Parasitology

6561

eelumbashi@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

8

Mohammad Ali Alhammadi
Assistant Professor, Molecular Virology

malhammadi@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

9

Maged Gomaa Hemida
Assistant Professor, Molecular Virology

6608

mhemida@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

10

Jamal Ahmad Hussen
Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor, Immunology

6626

jhussen@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

11

Abdel Rahman Mohammad Taha Hereba.
Associate Professor, Radiation Biomedical Physics

sosawm@yahoo.com

PDF