SharePoint
Saturday 26/03/1441 - 23/11/2019

College of veterinary medicine

 
 
 

staff members

 

S. No.

Name

Extension
IP

Email address

C. V.

1

Mohammed Al-Nazawi
Professor- Pharmacology

6567

malnazawi@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

2

Khalid Ahmed Albusadah
Professor- Physiology

6060

kbusadah@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

3

Abdulla Yousif AL- Taher
Associate Professor- Pharmacolgy

6648

aaltaher@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

4

Ibrahim Fahed Albokhadaim
Associate Professor- Physiology

5659

ialbokhadaim@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

5

Sabry Mohamed El-Bahr
Professor- Biochemistry

6568

selbahar@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

6

Ezuldeen Babiker Ismail  
Associate Professor –Physiology

6569

iismail@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

7

Mahmoud Kandeel Kandeel
Associate Professor- Pharmacology

6638

mkandeel@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

8

Mahmoud Gamil Abdelhamid
Assistant Professor- Biochemistry

mabdelhamid@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

9

Mohamed Abdalla Kenway
Assistant Professor- Pharmacology

mkenway@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

10

Saad Mohamed Mohamed
Assistant Professor- Physiology

smmohamed@kfu.edu.sa

PDF