SharePoint
Wednesday 19/01/1441 - 18/09/2019

College of veterinary medicine

 
 
Staff Members, Department of Veterinary Public Health
 
 

Staff Members, Veterinary public Health

 

S. No.

Name

Extension
IP

Email Adress

C.V.

1

Faisal Saleh Almathen
Assistant Professor, Genetics and Animal Breeding

6571

falmathen@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

2

Saad Ibrahim Alsultan
Professor, Nutrition

6580

salsultan@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

3

Ahmed Ibrahim elsheikh
Professor, Animal Production

9756

aelsheikh@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

4

Salah Abdulaziz AL-Shami
Professor, Animal Breeding &Husbandry

6602

salshami@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

5

Mohamed Abdel-Mohsen Mohamed
Professor, Animal breeding &Husbandry

6570

mmohamed@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

6

Zohair Shoroz Mulla
Assistant Professor, Food Hygiene & Safety

6645

zmulla@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

7

Waleed Elghareeb Elsaid
Associate Professor, Food Hygiene & Safety

6573

welsaid@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

8

Sherief Abdelraheem Diab
Associate Professor, Nutrition

6635

sdiab@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

9

Ben Amor Nidhal
Assistant Professor, Molecular Biology & Genetics

6646

benamornidhal@yahoo.fr

PDF

10

Ahmed Magzoub Ali
Assistant Professor, Biostatistics & Genetics

amkali@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

11

Ahmed E, Alfifi
Lecturer, Food Hygiene & Safety

6639

a.e.alfaify@hotmail.com

PDF

12

Bassam Abdullah Alhawas
Teaching Assistant, Animal Breeding & Husbadry

baalhawas@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

13

Abdullah Saud Alwahaimed
Teaching Assistant, Animal Production

aalwahaimed@kfu.edu.sa

PDF