SharePoint
Friday 21/01/1441 - 20/09/2019

College of veterinary medicine

 
 
أعضاء هيئة التدريس - قسم الدرسات الإكلينيكية
 
 

Academic Staff Members

 

S. No.

Name

Extension
IP

e-mail

C.V.

1

Abdulrahman Khalid Al Haider
Assistant Professor Obstetrics & Gynaecology

aahaider@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

2

Abdulmohsen Abdullah Alnaeem
Associate Professor, Epidemiology

6592

aaalnaeem@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

3

Fadhel Mohammed Taher Housawi
Professor, Infectious Disease

6610

fhousawi@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

4

Adel Ibrahim Al Alsheikh Mubarak
Professor, Anesthesia & Surgery

aimubarak@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

5

Yahia Ahmed Hussein Ali
Professor, Toxicology and Forensic Medicine

6625

yali@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

6

Ibrahim Moustafa Ibrahim Ghoneim
Professor Obstetrics & Gynaecology

ighoneim@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

7

Magdi Waheed Abdel-Rahman
Professor, Obstetrics & Gynaecology

2236

mmwaheed@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

8

Esam Mohammed Ali Mohammed Eljalii
Associate Professor, Veterinary Internal Medicine

2148

eljalii@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

9

Wael Mohmmad Eldeeb
Associate Professor, Veterinary Internal Medicine

weldeeb@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

10

Khalid Abdalrahman Al-Saktawi
Assistant Professor, Surgery & Anaesthesia

alsaktawi@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

11

Mahmoud Hassanein Ahmad Mohammad
Assistant Professor, Avian Disease

mhmohammad@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

12

Abdulhakeem Hashim Eljarah
Associate Professor, Obstetrics and Gynaecology

6563

aeljarah@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

13

Mohamed Abdelmonem Salem
Associated Professor, Infectious Disease

msalem@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

14

Mohamed Karam El sayed Zabady
Associate Professor, Surgery and X-ray

mohkaram@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

15

Turke Mohammed Shawaf
Assistant Professor, Veterinary Internal Medicine

2191

tshawaf@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

16

Ayman Ahmed Elnhas
Assistant Professor. Surgery & Anaesthesia

aelnhas@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

17

Hussein Ahmed Babiker
Assistant Professor, Veterinary Internal Medicine

2237

hbabiker@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

18

Zakriya A. AL Mohamed
Assistant Professor, Surgery Radiology

zalalmohammad@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

19

Saad Salem Alshokair
Lecturer, Toxicology and Forensic Medicine

salshokair@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

20

Bader Hamoud Alsubaie
Teaching Assistant, Veterinary Internal Medicine

balsubaie@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

21

Askar Khalil Alshammari
Teaching Assistant, Infectious Disease

akalshammari@kfu.edu.sa

PDF

   
 


​​​​