SharePoint

Wednesday 16/03/1441 - 13/11/2019

College of Clinical Pharmacy

 
 
 

Teaching Staff

B​andar E​. Al-Dhubiab (Dean)

Associate 

Professor

Ph. D. in Pharmaceutics

013598-9787

baldhubiab@kfu.edu.sa 

Mohammed Morsy

Professor

Ph. D. in Pharmacology

013598-9819

momorsy@kfu.edu.sa

Sabah Akrawi

Associate 

Professor

Ph. D. in Pharmaceutics

013598-8969

sakrawi@kfu.edu.sa

Sree Harsha Nagaraja

Associate 

Professor

Ph. D. in Pharmaceutics

013598-9912

sharsha@kfu.edu.sa 

Mahesh Attimarad​

Associate 

Professor

Ph. D in Pharmaceutical Analytical Chemistry

013598-9601

mattimarad@kfu.edu.sa

 

​​​​​Promise M. Emeka

 

Associate 

Professor

Ph. D. in Pharmacology

013598-9821

pemeka@kfu.edu.sa

 

Mohammed Abdou Khedr​

 

Associate Professor

Ph. D in Medicinal Chemistry

013598-9934

mmohammed@kfu.edu.sa

 

Tamer Shehata​

 

Associate Professor

Ph. D. in Pharmaceutics

013598-9904

tshehata@kfu.edu.sa 

 

​​​​Hany Ezzat

​ 

Associate 

Professor

Ph. D in Pharmacognosy

013598-9096

heahmed@kfu.edu.sa

 

Anroop B. Nair​

 

Associate  

Professor

Ph. D. in Pharmaceutics

0135899831

anair@kfu.edu.sa

 

Christophe Tratrat

 

Assistant 

Professor

Ph. D. in Organic Chemistry

013598-7206

ctratrat@kfu.edu.sa

 

Maged Elsayed

 

Associate Professor

Ph. D in Pharmacognosy

013598-8970

memohamed@kfu.edu.sa

 

Katharigatta N. V​

 

Associate 

Professor

Ph. D in Medicinal Chemistry

013598-8842

kvenugopala@kfu.edu.sa

 

Michelyne Haroun

 

Assistant 

Professor

Ph. D. in Organic Chemistry

013598-9823

mharoun@kfu.edu.sa

 

Nancy Safwat Abd El-Daium Younis

 

Assistant 

Professor

Ph. D. in Pharmacology

013598-8602

nsafwat@kfu.edu.sa

 

Heba Sadik Tawfek EL Sewedy

 

Lecturer

Master in Pharmacy (Pharmaceutics)

013598-9833

hsadik@kfu.edu.sa

 

Rashed ALMuqbil

 

Teaching 

Assistant

Pharm D

USA

ralmuqbil@kfu.edu.sa

 

Abdulaziz Almuslhim

 

Teaching 

Assistant

Pharm D

USA

amimuslhim@kfu.edu.sa

 

Ahmed Alnaem

 

Teaching 

Assistant

Pharm D

0135817175

Aalnaeam@kfu.edu.sa

 

Sarah Aldosary

 

Assistant 

Professor

M. Sc, Ph. D

01358-6904

saldossary@kfu.edu.sa

 

Nouf Saleh Alwadei

 

Teaching 

Assistant

B. Pharmacy

0135817175

nalwadei@kfu.edu.sa

 

Sukainah Aiyesh Aherz

 

Teaching 

Assistant

B. Pharmacy

013598-9931

salharz@kfu.edu.sa

Non-teaching staff

Sami Saad Algami

 

Lab technician

013598-9876

salgaimi@kfu.edu.sa

Naif Ali Alunssif

 

Lab technician

013598-9602

nalmunssif@kfu.edu.sa

Hasan SaadHaidan

 

Lab technician

013598-9878

hhaidan@kfu.edu.sa

Majed Yousuf Alsagair

 

Lab technician

013598-9877

malsugair@kfu.edu.sa

Abdulaziz Aljohani

 

Lab technician

013598-9879

aaljohani@kfu.edu.sa

Aljawaher A. Almulhim

 

Lab technician

0135817175

350

ajalmulhim@kfu.edu.sa

Anwar Saad Alboshiaier

 

Lab technician

013598-9914

aalboshaier@kfu.edu.sa

Hajer S. Algoaiman

 

Lab technician

0135817175

353

halgoqaiman@kfu.edu.sa