SharePoint

Thursday 24/03/1441 - 21/11/2019

College of Clinical Pharmacy

 
 
  • Pharmaceutical sciences
  • Biomedical sciences
  • Pharmacy practice


  • Pharmacy Practice

    ​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​

     

    Teaching Staff

     

    Yasir A. Ibrahim

    Assistant Professor

    Pharm. D.

    013598-9822

    yibrahim@kfu.edu.sa

    Dr. Afzal Haq Asif

    Associate Professor

    MBBS, MD

    013598-9798

    ahasif@kfu.edu.sa

    Kazeem Babatunde Yusuff

    Associate Professor

    Ph. D. in Clinical Pharmacy

    0135817175

    357

    kyusuff@kfu.edu.sa

    Maitham A. Hawaj

    Assistant Professor

    Ph. D. in Pharmacotherapy

    0135817175

    Hawaj@kfu.edu.sa

    El Waleed Hassan

    Clinical Lecturer

    Pharm. D.

    0135817175

    eelhassan@kfu.edu.sa

     Mohamed Mukhtar

    Clinical Lecturer

    ​ M Sc

    0135817175

    mmali@kfu.edu.sa

    Ahmed Adel M. Mohamed

    Clinical Lecturer

    M. Pharmacy, Clinical Pharmacy

    013598-5446

    aammohammed@kfu.edu.sa

    Kareem El Fass

    Clinical Lecturer

    Pharm D

    0135817175

    kelfass@gkfu.edu.sa

    Efren Ii Plaza Molina

    Lecturer

    M Sc

    013598-6903

    emolina@kfu.edu.sa

    Amal Kh. Ahmad

    Clinical Lecturer

    Pharm D

    013598-9830

    Aabualhomos@kfu.edu.sa  

    Dalia A.  Elmaghraby

    Clinical Lecturer

    Pharm D

    013598-9827

    Delmaghraby@kfu.edu.sa

    Hazim Ahmed Salem

    Clinical Lecturer

    Pharm D

    0135817175

    hasalem@kfu.edu.sa

    Nosiyba Mostafa Adlan

    Clinical Lecturer

    Pharm D

    0135817175

    nadlan@kfu.edu.sa

    Sahar Ibrahim

    Clinical Lecturer

    Pharm D

    0135817175

    smibrahim@kfu.edu.sa

    Ali Ahmed Alshammari

    Preceptor

    Pharm D

    0135817175

    aalshammari@kfu.edu.sa    

    Mansour Mutlaq Alotaibi

    Lecturer

    Pharm D, MS

    0135817175

      mmqalotibi@kfu.edu.sa

       Abdel Rahman Medani 

    Clinical Lecturer

    M. Pharmacy

    0135817175

    Amedani@kfu.edu.sa

    Khalifa Rajeh Saudi

    Preceptor

    Pharm D

    0135817175

    krsaudi@kfu.edu.sa

    Monther Al Sultan

    Preceptor

    Pharm D

    0135817175

    Malsultan@kfu.edu.sa

    Abdulrahman Al  Nijadi

    Preceptor

    Pharm D

    0135817175

    aalnijadi@kfu.edu.sa

    Khalid Al Hussain

    Preceptor

    Pharm D

    0135817175

    Kalhussain@kfu.edu.sa

    Abdulaziz Saleh Almulhim

    Assistant professor

    Pharm D


    asaalmulhim@kfu.edu.sa

    Suleman Almuhaish

    Preceptor

    Pharm D

    USA

    Salmohish@kfu.edu.sa

    Ali Mahroos Aldyyen

    Preceptor

    Pharm D

    USA

    aaldayyen@kfu.edu.sa

    Haytham Noor Wali

    Preceptor

    Pharm D

    USA

    hwali@kfu.edu.sa

    Maryam Jamal Abdullah AlSaeed

    Preceptor

    Pharm D

    0135817175

    mjalsaeed@kfu.edu.sa

    Sarah Ibrahim AlAmer 

    Preceptor

    Pharm D

    0135817175

    sialamer@kfu.edu.sa

    Sarah Khalid  Abdullah AlHussain

    Preceptor

    Pharm D

    0135817175

    Salhussain@kfu.edu.sa

    Faten Yousef Alhumaydhan

    Preceptor

    Pharm D

    0135817175

    falhumydhan@kfu.edu.sa

    Marwah Eissa  Alnewais

    Preceptor

    Pharm D

    0135817175

    malnewais@kfu.edu.sa

    Nesreen Issa Alojian

    Preceptor

    Pharm D

    013598-9833

    alojaun@kfu.edu.sa

    Norah Abdulmohsen  Albanyan

    Preceptor

    Pharm D

    0135817175

    nalbanyan@kfu.edu.sa

    Muhammad Abdul Wahid

    Preceptor

    Pharm D

    0135817175

    mawahid@kfu.edu.sa