Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

King Faisal University

Deanship of Faculty Affairs

 Contact Us

Deanship of Faculty Affairs

P.O.Box 400
Al hasa 31982
Saudi Arabia

Tel : 00966135899743

Fax: 00966135807831


 Dean of Faculty Affairs

Prof. Mohammed  S. AlZahrani

malzahrani@kfu.edu.sa


Vice Dean of Faculty Affairs

Dr. Eid M. Albalawi   ealbalawi@kfu.edu.sa

Female Vice Dean of Faculty Affairs
Dr. Amani S. Almuslem  aalmuslem@kfu.edu.sa







Director of the Administration of Human Resource Operations

Mr. Abdulaziz S. Almulhim

 Tel:0135899702

  asalmulhim@kfu.edu.sa


Director of the Administration of Human Resource Development 

Mr. Sultan M. Belhareth

 Tel:0135896777

 sbelhareth@kfu.edu.sa


Chairman of the Department of Payments and Salaries 

Mr. Abdullatef M. Alqassimi

 Tel:0135898437

  aalqassimi@kfu.edu.sa


Chairman of the Department of Human Resource Planning

Mr. Sami A. Algoghiman

 Tel:0135895314

 salgoghiman@kfu.edu.sa


Head of the Unit of Faculty Recruitment and Attracting

Mr. Hussain A. Alshaghab

 Tel:0135895315

  halshaghab@kfu.edu.sa


Chairman of the Department of  Faculty and Administrative            Personnel Services

Mr. Yousif A. Alsuwailem

 Tel:0135899707

yalsuwailem@kfu.edu.sa


Coordinator of the Department of  Faculty Affairs

Mr. Saleh A.  Almugren

 Tel:0135899084

  salmugren@kfu.edu.sa



Coordinator of the Department of Administrative Personnel

Mr. Youssef S. Alromaih

 Tel:0135899706

 yalromaih@kfu.edu.sa


Chairman of the Department of Training and Administrative and Technical Development 

Mr. Mohammed A. Alhussain

 Tel:0135899978

  malhussain@kfu.edu.sa



​​

: