SharePoint

Wednesday 16/03/1441 - 13/11/2019

Deanship of Faculty Affairs

 
 
 

 Contact Us



Deanship of Faculty Affairs

P.O.Box 400
Al hasa 31982
Saudi Arabia
Tel : 
00966135807156
Fax: 
00966135807831



 Dean of The Affairs of Faculty Members

Dr. Mohammed  S. AlZahrani

malzahrani@kfu.edu.sa


Vice Dean of The Affairs of Faculty Members

Dr. Mahdi  M. AlAmri

mahdi@kfu.edu.sa

 


Vice Dean of The Affairs of Faculty Members

 Dr. Mona H.  Aleedan

 mhaleedan@kfu.edu.sa


Assistant Vice Dean of The Affairs of Faculty Members



Department of Acadmics

Mr. Abdulaziz S. Almulhim

 9702

  asalmulhim@kfu.edu.sa


Department of Personnel 

Mr. Sultan M. Belhareth

 6777

 sbelhareth@kfu.edu.sa


Department of performance and Salaries 

Mr. Abdullatef M. Alqassimi

 8437

  aalqassimi@kfu.edu.sa


Department of Administrative Formation

Mr. Sami A. Algoghiman

 5314

 salgoghiman@kfu.edu.sa


Department of Contracts 

Mr. Hussain A. Alshaghab

 5315

  halshaghab@kfu.edu.sa


Department of Administrative Communications

Mr. Ibrahim M. Alobaid

 9710

 ialobaid@kfu.edu.sa


Department of professors and personnel Services

Mr. Yousif A. Alsuwailem

 9707

  yalsuwailem@kfu.edu.sa


Department of Archives

Mr. Ahmad I. Almohwd

 6196

 aalmohwd@kfu.edu.sa

​​