SharePoint

Wednesday 16/03/1441 - 13/11/2019

Deanship of Library Affairs

 
 
 

 Staff

​​

First: Central Library

#

Name

Ext.
(
IP )

E-mail

 

1

Dr. Abdullah H. Alnefaiee
Dean of Libraries Affairs

9333

Dean.library@kfu.edu.sa

aalnefaie@kfu.edu.sa

     

2

Saud Abdulaziz Al-Thanyan
Director of Administrative and Financial Affairs

5943

sthanyan@kfu.edu.sa

 

3

Eng. Hassan Ibrahim Al-ghadeer
General Supervisor of Electronic Services

5938

halghadeer@kfu.edu.sa

 

4

Dr. Hisham Fathey Al-baghdady
Head of Studies and Development Office

5952

helboghdady@kfu.edu.sa

5

Lec. Saeed Mohammed El-Anz
Head of Database

5953

smelanz@kfu.edu.sa

6

Atef Mohammed Al-humood
Head of Electronic Library

٩٣٢٤

aalhumood@kfu.edu.sa

 

7

 

  

    

8

Abdulwahab Saud Al-Harbi
Supervisor of the exhibition

5947

abalharbi@kfu.edu.sa

 


 

 



 


9   

Ibrahim Ahmed Al-Mutawa
Head of beneficiaries and halls Services

9330

ialmotawa@kfu.edu.sa

 

10   

Khalid Mefleh Al-Rashidi
Head of Indexing and Classification

5957

kalrashidi@kfu.edu.sa

 

11

Mohammed Mefleh Al-Rashidi
Head of Reference Service

5962

malrashedi@kfu.edu.sa

 

12

Ammar Abdullah Al-Khalifah
Head of Books Area (A-P) and Electronic clearance
A-P )

5948

amalkhlifah@kfu.edu.sa

 

13

Fahad Mohammed Al-Shihry
Head of Books Area
Q -Z ) )

5961

falshihry@kfu.edu.sa

 

14

Ayman Abdullah Al-baghli
Books Area
(Q-Z )

5950

aalbaghli@kfu.edu.sa

 

15

Abdulrahman Ahmed Alabdulghader
Dedication and interchange Section

6408

aaalabdulqader@kfu.edu.sa

 

16

Abdul-Elah Abdulrahman Al-Arfaj
Books Area
A-P ) )

5945

aaaalarfaj@kfu.edu.sa

 

17

Abdulrahman Ibrahim Alabdullatif
Blind and visually impaired Hall

6450

aalabdullatif@kfu.edu.sa

 

18

Ibrahim Abdullah Al-wasmi
Secretary of Dean, files, administrative communications, and copies

5939

ialwasmi@kfu.edu.sa

 

19

Mohammed Khalifah AL-Hanoot
Borrowing

 

9301
   Mkshanout@kfu.edu.sa

20

Tariq Abdullatif Al-Hafiz
Head of Borrowing Division

9304

talhafiz@kfu.edu.sa

 

21

Jamil Rshshed Al-ganem
Bookbinding Section

5949

jalghanem@kfu.edu.sa

 

22

Khaled Saleh Al-Saeed
Borrowing Division

9302

alsaydkh@kfu.edu.sa

 

23

Nasser Ahmed Al-arifi
Books Area
A-P ) )

9563

nalarifi@Kfu.edu.sa

 

24

   Dean's Secretary

9377

  

    

 


Technical support


 

9366

 

    

 

 



Second: Studen​ts Library

#

Name

Ext.
IP

E-mail

1

Eftekhar Ahmed Alrasheed 
Administrative Affairs 
 

0135895985

ialrashid@kfu.edu.sa

2

Dr. Narmeen Abo Bakr Elwishi 
Head Of Database


<!--[endif]-->

5980

nelwishy@kfu.edu.sa

3

Ahlam Ahmed Alkhateeb 
Information Officer and Head Of Law,Politics,Social

5986

aokhateeb@kfu.edu.sa

4

Tahani Yaseen Alshargi 
Head Of Psychology and Medicine and Arts Section 
 

8432

tashargi@kfu.edu.sa

5

Abeer Mohammad Alharthy
Head of Indexing

8459

aalharthy@kfu.edu.sa

6

Munerah Abdullah Bonuhaiah 
Head of education Section 
 

5979

mbonhaiah@kfu.edu.sa

7

Ebtisam Suliman Alhedaib 
Head of Language's Section  

5982

ealhudaib@kfu.edu.sa

8

Duha Abdulaziz Almulhim 
 Secretary 
 

8891

 Dalmulhim@kfu.edu.sa

9

Soaad Abdullah Alhadramy
Head of Borrowing Section 
 

9946

Salhathramae@kfu.edu.sa

10

Areej Abdulrahman Almogel 
Head of Law and Politics Section 
 

8431

Aalmoaqel@kfu.edu.sa

11

Fawziah Ibraheem Albahr 
Head of Sociology Section 
 

8876

falbahr@kfu.edu.sa

12

Kholoud Abdullah Almahbob 
Head of Religious Science Section 
 

5987

kalmahpop@kfu.edu.sa

13

Norh Ahmad Alsaif 
Head of Medical Section  

6989

nalsaif@kfu.edu.sa

14

Abeer Mohammad Albattah
Head of Indexing

7705

ambattah@kfu.edu.sa​

15

Monah Askar Alshamri 
Head of Dietetics and libraries Section  

9946

malshamari@kfu.edu.sa

16

Asmaa Ahmed Ghalab 
Head of Sciences Section  

9943

aalgalab@kfu.edu.sa

17

Tahani saed alqhtani
 Head of Agriculture Section


talqhtani@kfu.edu.sa

18​

Hanan Alowaid

Technical Support 

5983​  halowaid@kfu.edu.sa​

​​​ ​​​

 ​