SharePoint

Tuesday 25/07/1442 - 09/03/2021

Deanship of Development and Quality Assurance

 
 
  • Staff - Female
  • Staff - Male
  •     Administration    

  •                      

      Staff - Female (Deanship of Development and Quality Assurance)

    #

    Name

    IP

    Email

    Unit

    1

    Dara Diab Albadayneh

    9679

    dalbadayneh@kfu.edu.sa

    Quality Assurance and Academic Accreditation Unit

    2

    Elham Mohammed Alghamdi

    9494

    emalghamdi@kfu.edu.sa

    Quality Assurance and Academic Accreditation Unit - Measurement and Evaluation Center

    3

    Mayada Abdulaziz Alrashaid

    8870

    malrashaid@kfu.edu.sa

    Excellence and Educational Initiatives Unit -

    Educational Enablement Unit

    4

    Asma Abdulmohsen Aljogaiman

    8470

    aaaljogaiman@kfu.edu.sa

    Professional Development Unit -

    Educational Enablement Unit

    5

    Marim Mohamed Almulhim

    8871

    maalmulhim@kfu.edu.sa

    Professional Development Unit

    6

    Horiah Abdalaziz Alshimmari

    8480

    halshimmari@kfu.edu.sa

    Media and Technology Unit

    7

    Rasha Salah Alnaim

    9091

    ralnaim@kfu.edu.sa

    Media and Technology Unit

    8

    Eman Abdulletif Alarfaj

    8991

    eaalarfaj@kfu.edu.sa

    Educational Enablement Unit

    9

    Manal Saad Alqahtani

    9616

    msalkahtani@kfu.edu.sa

    Administrative and Financial Affairs

    10

    Ghada Ahmed Alabdulqader

    8701

    galabdulqader@kfu.edu.sa

    Secretary of Dean's Office