SharePoint
Tuesday 12/02/1442 - 29/09/2020

Scientific Research Deanship

 
 
 

 Staff

#

Name

Ext.
(
IP)

E-mail

 

1

Dr. Abdullah Alzahrani
(Dean)

7272

dean.dsr@kfu.edu.sa


OVKR9292.JPG
  

2

Dr. Mansour Alyahya

Vice Dean

7277

malyahya@kfu.edu.sa

M3.png

3

Mr. Adil Albukheet

DFAA

9837
aalbukheet@kfu.edu.sa

​ 2.png

4

Mr. Sadeq Alhirz 

7263

    salhirz@kfu.edu.sa 

5

Mr. Hassan Albenahmed

7261

halbenahmed@kfu.edu.sa

 

6

Mr. Abdullah Alghuwainem

8976

aalghuwainem@kfu.edu.sa

 

7

Mr. Akel Alakel
7260

aalakel@kfu.edu.sa

 

8

Mr. Marwan Alarfag

7831



marfag@kfu.edu.sa



 

9




Mr. Ibrahem Alshoaibi





7258



ialshoaibi@kfu.edu.sa




            

10

Mr. Ahmed Alhussain


ahmmed0099@outlook.com

133.png

11

Mr. Hanie Al rsasy

7761

halrsasy@kfu.edu.sa

hhhhhh2.png

12

Mr. Ganem Alojail

7101



 14.png

13

 Mr. Mansur Khalid Aleid

7252
mkaleid@kfu.edu.sa

14

Mr. Ibrahim Alramadan

9335

ialramadhan@kfu.edu.sa

11.png​ 

​​​​