Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

King Faisal University

College of Engineering

Faculty & S​taff


 


 


 

#

Name

Job Title

E-mail

Office Number

Telephone No

Resume

1

Dr. Mohammad Dikko Aliyu

Professor

maliyu@kfu.edu.sa

2090

+966 13 589 5428

Click Here

2

Dr. Mounir Bouzguenda

Associate Professor

mbuzganda@kfu.edu.sa

2112

+966 13 589 9064

Click Here

3

Dr. Adel Sharar Aldalbahi

Associate Professor

aaldalbahi@kfu.edu.sa

2097A

+966 13 589 7171

Click Here

4

Dr. Aly Ahmed Aboulnaga

Assistant Professor

aaboulnaga@kfu.edu.sa

2110

+966 13 589 8867

Click Here

5

Dr. Abdullah Saad  Bubshait

Assistant Professor

asbubshait@kfu.edu.sa

2102

+966 13 589 7728

Click Here

6

Dr. Mohammed Morsy Farag

Assistant Professor

mfarag@kfu.edu.sa

2114

+966 13 589 9294

Click Here

7

Dr. Mohammed Khalid Alarfaj

Assistant Professor

mkalarfaj@kfu.edu.sa

2091A

+966 13 589 6982

Click Here

8

Dr. Rasheed Mazen Abdulkader

Assistant Professor

rabdulakder@kfu.edu.sa

2116

+966 13 589 6514

Click Here

9

Dr. Hesham Mohammed Enshasy

Assistant Professor

henshasy@kfu.edu.sa

2120

+966 13 589 5435

Click Here

10

Dr. Ahmed S. Alsafran

Assistant Professor

aalsafran@kfu.edu.sa

2106

+966 13 589 5803

Click Here

11

Dr. Mohammed A. AlAqil

Assistant Professor

malaqil@kfu.edu.sa

2121

+966 13 589 8591

Click Here

12

Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Hassan

Assistant Professor

-

2117

-

Click Here

13

Eng. Abdulaziz Fahad Alghlaigah

Teaching Assistant

Aalghlaigah@kfu.edu.sa

2096

-

Click Here

14

Eng. Mashhour  Ismail  Altarayrah

Lecturer

mtarayrah@kfu.ed.sa

2123

+966 13 589 8973

Click Here

15

Eng. Slim Adnene  Chtourou

Lecturer

Shtourou@kfu.edu.sa

2092

+966 13 589 8709

Click Here

 

 

 

 

 

 


: