SharePoint
Sunday 20/03/1441 - 17/11/2019

Scientific Research Deanship

 
 
 

 Staff

#

Name

Ext.
(
IP)

E-mail

 

1

Dr. Abdullah Alzahrani
(Dean)

7272

dsr@kfu.edu.sa


2

Mr. Sadeq Alhirz

7263

salhirz@kfu.edu.sa

3

Mr. Ali Aldaif

9858

aaldaif@kfu.edu.sa

 

4

Mr. Ibrahem Alshoaibi

7258

ialshoaibi@kfu.edu.sa

 

5

Mr. Hassan Albenahmed

7261

halbenahmed@kfu.edu.sa

 

6

Mr. Abdullah Alghuwainem

8976

aalghuwainem@kfu.edu.sa

 

7

Mr. Waleed Alarek

7257

walarek@kfu.edu.sa

 

8

Mr. Akel Alakel

7260

aalakel@kfu.edu.sa

9

Mr. Marwan Alarfag

7831

marfag@kfu.edu.sa

10

Mr. Faisal Alqahtani

7254

fdalqahtani@kfu.edu.sa

 

​​​​