SharePoint
Tuesday 15/03/1441 - 12/11/2019
 
 
 

 Staff

Tel: 0135816600

#

Name

Ext.

E-Mail

 

1

Dr. Faisal Bin Saleh Almathen 
The centre`s director

2342

falmathen@kfu.edu.sa


2

Dr. Mohammed A. Alfattah
Assistant Director of the Center

2366

malfattah@kfu.edu.sa 


3

Dr. Haitham Mohamedkheir Ahmed Elbir

Assistant Professor

2342

helbir@kfu.edu.sa

4

Dr. Abdullah Rahamathullah Sheikh

Assistant Professor

2362

asheikh@kfu.edu.sa


5

Dr. Najeeb Saad Alzoreky

Professor

2341

nalzoraky@kfu.edu.sa

 

6

Dr. Hashim Mohammed Abdullah

Veterinary Doctor

2341


د.هاشم.jpg

7

Shaher Salem Alharthi
Researcher Assistant

2362

salharthi@kfu.edu.sa

8

Mansour Ali Bohaimed
Researcher

2362

mbohaimed@kfu.edu.sa

 منصور.png

9

Mr. Fahad A Al Duhaihi 
Veterinarian Assistant

2362

faldohihi@kfu.edu.sa

10

Mr. Ali Musa Al Shihab 
Administrative Assistant

2341

ashehab@​kfu.edu.sa

 

11

Mr. Ali A Al Hammadi 
Clerk

2362

aalhamudi@kfu.edu.sa


12

Mr. Hani A Al Hadab 
Secretary

2362

haalhadab@kfu.edu.sa

هاني.png