SharePoint
Wednesday 24/02/1441 - 23/10/2019
 
 
 

 Staff

First : Center Administration

#

Name

Ext.
(
IP)

E-mail

 

   1

Prof. Mohammed Refdan Al-Hajhoj
Director of Date Palm Research Center of Excellence (DPRC)

7300

refdan99@yahoo.com

2 Dr. Fahad Abdulrhman Al-asmari      Assistant Director of Date Palm Research Center of Excellence (DPRC) 7270 falasmari@kfu.edu.sa مساعد.jpg

   3

Prof. Hussan M.Ali Dinae  
DPRC Research Coordinator

   7291    hmadiner@yahoo.com صورة1.jpg

   4

   Mr. Ahmed S. Hussain AL Sharahily    
Administrative and financial officer

   7291   sharahily_a1406@hotmail.com   

5

Mr. naif abdulaziz Al-Abd Alkari   
Secretary
Administrative Communications

   9891

7299

 

   naif-a1@hotmail.com   

6

Mr. Waleid Khaled Al-Heider
Administrator for Public Relations in The Center

    8738

7275

walhaidr@kfu.edu.sa    


   

  


Second : Researchers

#

Name

Ext.
(
IP)

E-mail

 

1

Dr. Abdel-Kader Abdel-Kader Mohammed Sallam

7296

aasallam@yahoo.com

   عبدالقادر سلام.jpg

2

Dr. Hamadttu Abdel Farag Elshafie    
Chairman of Sustainable Pest Management
in Date Palm Program

   7295    elshafie62@yahoo.com 

3

Dr. Babiker M. A. Abdel-Banat         Associate Professor - Molecular Biology

   8749    babikera@hotmail.com

4

Dr. Maged El-Sayed Ahmed    
Chairman of date palm advanced Precision 
Technology Program   

 7294 maged3929@yahoo.ca

 

     

5

Dr. Hisham Abd El-Monem Mohamed   
Chairman of date palm Processing and Value added 
Technology Program

8716    Dr.hisham74@yahoo.com   

6

Dr. Hisham Sayed Tawfik Ghazzawy    Chairman of date palm Biotechnology 
Program

5744    hishamdates@hotmail.com

  

       

7

   Dr. Mohammed Munir

 

Chairman of date palm physiology and
 Production Program
 7249 m_munir04@yahoo.com   

 8 

 

   Dr. hattim Makki Mohammed

 

Associate Professor

  6355 hmakki@kfu.edu.sa  د.حاتم.jpg     

  

 

     

  

  

         


Third : Technicians

 
 
 
 

#

Name

Ext.
(
IP)

E-mail

 

1

Waleid Ali Ahmed El-Senein
Researcher

7247

w_a_d2014@hotmail.com

2

Ibrahim A. Bou-Khowh
Technician

7242 iboukhoh@gmail.com  

3

   Mubarak Ali Al-Muiawead
Research Assistant

     

 

mub853@hotmail.com

مبارك المعيويد.jpg

4

Abdel Mageed Mohammed Al-Bahigan
Researcher
 

     aalbahigan@kfu.edu.as    

   5

Omer Ibrahim Al-Gaphari
Researcher

5898 oekj@hotmail.com​    عمر.jpg
​6Hatem Mohammed Asiri​hmasiri@kfu.edu.sa عسيري.jpg
​7Mohammed Tafir Alyamimalyami@kfu.edu.saاليامي.png
​8Abdullah Saeed Alabdulazizasalabdulaziz@kfu.edu.sa ​العبدالعزيز.jpg

   9

Mubarak Ahmed Bin Hindi
Farmer

      mbenhendi@kfu.edu.sa    
10  Mohammed Abdullah Hattab    
Farmer
mhattab@kfu.edu.sa صورة2.jpg
11 Saleh Youssif Al-Husain    
Farmer
​​s.y.alhusain@gmail.com
​​​