SharePoint

Saturday 07/10/1441 - 30/05/2020

College of Engineering

 
 
 

F​aculty & S​taff


Name

Job Title

E-mail

Office Number

Telephone No

Dr. Faisal Ibrahim Shalabi

Associate Professor

fshalabi@kfu.edu.sa

2087

+966 13 589 5417

Dr. Muhammad Nasir Amin

Associate Professor

mgadir@kfu.edu.sa

2074

+966 13 589 5431

Dr. Muhammad Umair Saleem

Associate Professor

mmsaleem@kfu.edu.sa

2122

+966 13 589 5440

Dr. MD KAMRUL ISLAM

Assistant Professor

maislam@kfu.edu.sa

2067

+966 13 589 9881

Dr. Muhammad Muhitur Rahman 

Assistant Professor

mrahman@kfu.edu.sa

+966  13 589 5442

Dr. Abdulrahman Fahad Al Fuhaid

Assistant Professor

aalfuhaid@kfu.edu.sa

2082

+966  13 589 6441

Dr. Md Arifuzzaman

Assistant Professor

marifuzzaman@kfu.edu.sa

2079

+966  13 589 9047

Dr. Syed Abu Shoaib

Assistant Professor

syedabushoaib@gmail.com

-

-

Eng. Ziad Nayef Shatnawi

Lecturer

zshatnwi@kfu.edu.sa

2080

+966 13 589 5420

Eng. Ammar Fayez Al-Shayeb

Lecturer

afshsayeb@kfu.edu.sa

2089

+966 13 589 5439

Eng. KAFFAYATULLAH  KHAN

Lecturer

kkhan@kfu.edu.sa

2077

+966  13 589 5408

Eng. Hisham  Jahangir  Qureshi

Lecturer

hqureshi@kfu.edu.sa

2078

+966 13 589 7594

Eng. Muhammad Aniq Gul

Lecturer

mgul@kfu.edu.sa

+966 13 589 9011

Eng. Amer Nahedh Aljabr

Lecturer

analjabr@kfu.edu.sa

2073

+966 13 589 8500

Eng. Ali Emad Almuhanna

Teaching Assistant

aealmuhanna@kfu.edu.sa

2126

-