Wednesday 16/03/1441 - 13/11/2019

College of Clinical Pharmacy


Chair Of the Committee



Dr. Bander Aldhubiab

Coordinator of the Committee



Dr. Mahesh Attimarad




Dr. Nancy Safwat


Dr. Marvet El-Mostafa


Dr. Mohammed Morsy


Dr. Venugopala K. N                          


Mr. Mohammed Ahmed Shallak               


Dr. Anroop Nair


Hamza Alturif­­­­­­­­­­­­­ (1st Year student)


Ahmed Alshalla (2nd  Year student)


Hussain B Alshgab (3rd  Year student)


Mohammed Althow  (4th  Year student)


Maram Abdullah Alorifan (1st Year student)


Elaf Al Masoud (2nd  Year student)


Zainab Turki (3rd Year student)


Amool Jawad (4th  Year student)

​​​ ​