Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

King Faisal University

College of Law

 Content Editor

Academic departments in the college

The College of Law includes three academic departments: 

the Department of Public Law, the Department of Private Law, and the Department of Regulations. In its study plan, it also relies on the curricula of the previously mentioned scientific departments, some general university curricula, and other curricula supervised by the Jurisprudence Department at the College of Sharia.

  1. Department of Public Law

  2. Department of Private Law

  3. Dan systems Department

  4. Department of Jurisprudence, College of Sharia

  5. The Systems Department is followed by an independent program.