Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

King Faisal University

College of Engineering

Faculty & Staff

 

Name

Job Title

E-mail

Office Number

Telephone No

Dr. Abdulaziz Hussein El-Sinawi

Assistant Professor

aelsinawi@kfu.edu.sa

1074

+966 013 589 5405

Dr. Tawfiq Abdulaziz AlMughanam

Assistant Professor

talmughanam@kfu.edu.sa

1079

+966 013 589 5434

Dr. Mofid M, Mahdi

Assistant Professor

mmahdi@kfu.edu.sa

 1090

+966 013 589 5402

Dr.Karthik  Silaipillayarputhur

Assistant Professor

ksilai@kfu.edu.sa

1066

+966 013 589 8810

Dr. Mohammed Elsayed Saber

Assistant Professor

msaber@kfu.edu.sa

1080

+966 013 589 4836

Dr. Houssam Abdelhafidh Chouikhi

Assistant Professor

hchouikhi@kfu.edu.sa

 1066

+966 013 589 6983

Dr. Akbar Niaz Butt

Assistant Professor

abutt@kfu.edu.sa

2024

+966 013 589 9725

Dr. Muhammad Iftikhar Faraz

Assistant Professor

mfaraz@kfu.edu.sa

2024

+966 013 589 8430

Eng. Monaf Medhat Hodhod

Lecturer

mhdhd@kfu.edu.sa

1096

+966 013 589 5432

Eng. Jomah Mohammad Alzoubi

Lecturer

jalzoubi@kfu.edu.sa

1094

+966 013 589 7136

Eng. Muhammad Mudassir Alwi

Lecturer

malwi@kfu.edu.sa

2034

 -

 


: