Tuesday 15/03/1441 - 12/11/2019

College of Clinical Pharmacy


Chair Of the Committee



Dr. Afzal Haq Asif

Coordinator of the Committee



Dr. Maged El-Sayed




Dr. Sahibzadah Tasleem


Dr. Yasir Ibrahim


Dr. Promise Emeka


Dr. Mahesh Attimarad


Dr. Sree Harsha


Dr. Mohammed Abdou


Dr. Mohammed Munirul Islam


Dr. Sara Aldhossary​


Dr. Nancy Younis​


Turki Al-Dekheel (Male students)


Sulafa Abdullah Al-Sahlawy (Female students)