SharePoint
Sunday 24/12/1440 - 25/08/2019

Senior Management

​​

Colleges

College of Sections of Femael

fahasa_dean@kfu.edu.sa

Student Activity1

thqafyclub@kfu.edu.sa

Student Activity3

ejtmaeeclub@kfu.edu.sa

Student Activity5

healthclub@kfu.edu.sa

Student Activity4

taqatclub@kfu.edu.sa

Student Activity2

nzahaclub@kfu.edu.sa

TFS Alert Account

TFSALERT@kfu.edu.sa

Global Applied Program Secretary

KFU-GAP.SEC@kfu.edu.sa

Scientific Journal -Secretary

sec-scijkfu@kfu.edu.sa

Division Of Preparatory Work

div-pw@kfu.edu.sa

Student Affair.

staff@kfu.edu.sa

Student Financial Support

stfinaspt@kfu.edu.sa

Clans phones

scout@kfu.edu.sa

Computer Science

cs.ccsit@kfu.edu.sa

Computer Engineering 1

cee.ccsit@kfu.edu.sa

College of Sections of Femael

fahasa_dean@kfu.edu.sa

Student Activity1

thqafyclub@kfu.edu.sa

Student Activity3

ejtmaeeclub@kfu.edu.sa

Student Activity5

healthclub@kfu.edu.sa

Student Activity4

taqatclub@kfu.edu.sa

Student Activity2

nzahaclub@kfu.edu.sa

TFS Alert Account

TFSALERT@kfu.edu.sa

Global Applied Program Secretary

KFU-GAP.SEC@kfu.edu.sa

Scientific Journal -Secretary

sec-scijkfu@kfu.edu.sa

Division Of Preparatory Work

div-pw@kfu.edu.sa

Student Affair.

staff@kfu.edu.sa

Student Financial Support

stfinaspt@kfu.edu.sa

Clans phones

scout@kfu.edu.sa

Computer Science

cs.ccsit@kfu.edu.sa

Computer Engineering 1

cee.ccsit@kfu.edu.sa

Deanships

Deanship Of Scientific Research

dsr@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Scientific Research Dean

dean.dsr@kfu.edu.sa

Department Of Scientificresearch

srts@kfu.edu.sa

Scientific Research Deanship

research_dean@kfu.edu.sa

Department of Community Partnership

alumni-doc@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship of E-learning And distance Education

webct@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship of Elearning And Distance Education

del_academic@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship of Elearning And Distance Education-F

Del_Finance@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship of Elearning And Distance Education-H

del_Help@kfu.edu.sa

E-learning and distance education

financial-disedu@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of E-learning  And distance Education

del@kfu.edu.sa

E-learning and distance education Deanship

elearning_dean@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Distance Education and E-Learning

del_exam@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Graduate Studies

graduate@kfu.edu.sa

Graduate Studies Deanship

pgstudies_dean@kfu.edu.sa

Department OF The preparatory year

counseding-pyd@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of the preparatory year- Admin

pyd@kfu.edu.sa

Preparatory Year Program

pyp-contracting@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Admission and Registration

admission@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Admission and registration 2

deanadmission@kfu.edu.sa

Admission and Registration Deanship

admission_dean@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship of Admission and Registration-F

Admission-Registration-F@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship of Libraries

library_dean@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Academic Development

dad.f.dad@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Acdemic Develoment

dad@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship of development of university education

development_dean@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Information  Technology - Main

dit@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship of Information Technology - Dean

it_dean@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Information Technology-Female

ITD-F@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Information Technology-Systems Applied

banner@kfu.edu.sa

KFU Announcement

kfu.voice@kfu.edu.sa

DIT Web Site Editor Support

editor-support@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Information Technology-apps

dit-apps@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Information Technology-Sharepoint

spweb@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship of IT Web Department Head

webdep@kfu.edu.sa

delta Company

delta@kfu.edu.sa

Network & Systems Department

itsnod@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of  Information Technology-Network

kfu.noc@kfu.edu.sa

Gruop University Meadia

mtkfu@kfu.edu.sa

Remedy Application Email

remedy@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Information Technology - Internet Department

kfu.listings@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Information Technology - Info

info@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Information Technology  Official Mail

it@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of  Students Affairs

students@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Students Affairs

ishraqah@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Faculty Affaires

tickets@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of faculty Affairs -

recruitment@kfu.edu.sa

KFU Contracting

Contracting@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship of Student Affairs

faculty_dean@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship of Student Affairs - studnet dormitory

sadormitory@kfu.edu.sa

E- Library

Library@kfu.edu.sa

sasports

sasports@kfu.edu.sa

sacounseling

sacounseling@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship of Student Affairs and students

den-affair@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Library

viceii.libarary@kfu.edu.sa

Vice Dean of Library Affairs Deaship Girls

viceii.library@kfu.edu.sa

Female Library

f.library@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship of Electronic Library

databases@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship of Library Affairs/Central Library

sorter@kfu.edu.sa

Faculty  Affairs

faculty@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship of faculty and staff-F

faculty-staff@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Faculty and Staff Affaires

sdfs@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship of Faculty Affairs

faffairs_dean@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Quality Assurance

dqaaaf@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Quality Assurance and Accreditation

qaa@kfu.edu.sa

Quality Assurance and Accreditation Deanship

qa_dean@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Scintific Resarch

kfupatent@kfu.edu.sa

Dean Of Admssion And Registration

da_rfemale@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Library Affairs

dean.library@kfu.edu.sa

Forum Of Deanship Of Information Technology

Almuntada@kfu.edu.sa

Department of Microbiology and Parasitol

vet.micro@kfu.edu.sa

Department of Pathology

vet.path@kfu.edu.sa

Department of Anatomy

vet.anat@kfu.edu.sa

ERP Suppot

erp@kfu.edu.sa

Department of Veterinary Public Health

vet.pubhealth@kfu.edu.sa

biomadical engineering

bmengineering@kfu.edu.sa

faculty affairs department female

female_faffairs@kfu.edu.sa

Department of Physiology and Biochemistr

vet.biophy@kfu.edu.sa

Departments

Department Of Statistics and Data

sdd@kfu.edu.sa

Office Of Admin Of Media & Public Relations

Prmadmin@kfu.edu.sa

Security Administration

secad@kfu.edu.sa

Department OF Broadcast

Broadcast@kfu.edu.sa

Health Facility Administration

health@kfu.edu.sa

Department of Cultural Relations

cult@kfu.edu.sa

campus city administration

campus@kfu.edu.sa

Department Of. Procurement and Tenders

kfu_direct.ins@kfu.edu.sa

Department OF. Procurement and Tenders 2

kfu_direct.ins2@kfu.edu.sa

Department Of. Procurement and Tenders 3

kfu_direct.ins3@kfu.edu.sa

Department Of. Procurement and Tenders 4

kfu_direct.ins4@kfu.edu.sa

Department Of. Procurement and Tenders 5

kfu_direct.ins5@kfu.edu.sa

Department Of. Procurement and Tenders1

kfu_direct.ins1@kfu.edu.sa

Management of. procurement and tendering

purchases@kfu.edu.sa

Department OF Development Community Partnership

cpa@kfu.edu.sa

Acadimic Affairs

sbac@kfu.edu.sa

Director Of security

security@kfu.edu.sa

Admin Of KFU Channel Broadcast

kfubsc@kfu.edu.sa

Management Altgxih

stcatering@kfu.edu.sa

Follow -up Department

follow-up@kfu.edu.sa

Independent Accounts

independent.acc@kfu.edu.sa

KFU Printing press

kfupress@kfu.edu.sa

Faculty of Education

edugirls@kfu.edu.sa

College of Science-AC

scienceinternal@kfu.edu.sa

Genaral Adminstration Of Knowledge & Exchange & Co

keca.info@kfu.edu.sa

Department Of  Lagal Affairs

laffairs@kfu.edu.sa

Financial KFU

kfu_Financial@kfu.edu.sa

Saudi Society of Islamic Culture

ssaic@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Faculty Affairs dfa

dfa-help@kfu.edu.sa

Preparatory Year

pyear_dean@kfu.edu.sa

Computer Network

cn.ccsit@kfu.edu.sa

College Of Clinical Pharmacy 2

phar-contracting@kfu.edu.sa

Public And Media Relations Committee

vet-media@kfu.edu.sa

Scienitific Journal

secretary-b@kfu.edu.sa

Scientific Journal

scijkfu@kfu.edu.sa

Scientific Journal Of KFU

sjkfu-hm@kfu.edu.sa

Scientific Journal Office magazine editor

sjkfu-gb@kfu.edu.sa

National Center for acts of talent and creat

nrcgc_consult@kfu.edu.sa

National Center for  Research on the talent and creativity

Emam_msm@kfu.edu.sa

National Research Center OF Giftedmess & Creativity

mas.slim@kfu.edu.sa

National Center for Research on talent and creativity

nrcgc@kfu.edu.sa

national research center

nrcgc_journal@kfu.edu.sa

Social Activity

stsocial@kfu.edu.sa

Cultural Activity

stcult@kfu.edu.sa

Department Of Media And Public Relations

contact@kfu.edu.sa

Financee And  Budget Department

finance.budget@kfu.edu.sa

Public Rrelations  &Information

mrgi@kfu.edu.sa

Followup Administration

followup@kfu.edu.sa

Community Partnership Development Department

vol@kfu.edu.sa

Business mangement

entrep@kfu.edu.sa

Department Of Exchange And Cooperation Administration

cooperation.department@kfu.edu.sa

Centers

Research Center Of Fisheries

asmak@kfu.edu.sa

Center OF Camel Research-cum

camel-cum@kfu.edu.sa

Research Center of the camel-coun

camel-counel@kfu.edu.sa

Research Center of the camel-sci

camel-sci@kfu.edu.sa

Center OF Camel-admin

camel-admin@kfu.edu.sa

Research Center  OF Camel -secretary

camel-secretary@kfu.edu.sa

Center OF Camel-director

camel-director@kfu.edu.sa

Research Centre Of Camel

Camel@kfu.edu.sa

Avian Research Center

birdsre@kfu.edu.sa

Center of dates Research palm

ecochair.datepalm@kfu.edu.sa

Research Center For palm dates

rpw@kfu.edu.sa

Administrative Communication Center

etisalat@kfu.edu.sa

Administrative -Communication- Center

communicatuon@kfu.edu.sa

Center Of Adminstrtive Communication-F

Fcomm@kfu.edu.sa

Translation Uuthorship AND PUBLICATION CENTER

tapc@kfu.edu.sa

Date Palm  Research Center Center Of Excellence

palm@kfu.edu.sa

WATER STUDIES CENTER

wsc@kfu.edu.sa

English Language Center

Mfababneh@kfu.edu.sa

Center OF Document And Archive

document@kfu.edu.sa

Center for Documentation and Communications Management

ecm@kfu.edu.sa

Center for Documentation and Communications Management -s

ecm-support@kfu.edu.sa

Center Of Document And Archives

infodoc@kfu.edu.sa

Project OF Text Books Providing

textbooks@kfu.edu.sa

Research and Consultancy

c.rckfu@kfu.edu.sa

Research and Consultancy-vden

vdean.rckfu@kfu.edu.sa

Research. and Consultancy- ِADCOMM

com.rckfu@kfu.edu.sa

Research and Consultancy-TCH

t.rckfu@kfu.edu.sa

Research and Consultancy-SEC

s.rvkfu@kfu.edu.sa

Research and Consultancy-DRFIN

m.rckfu@kfu.edu.sa

Research And Consultancy-DEN

dean.rckfu@kfu.edu.sa

Research and Consultancy-VID2

videan.rckfu@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship Of Information Technology - QMO

inquire.dit@kfu.edu.sa

Office of Alumni

Alumni_doc@kfu.edu.sa

Dean of Students Affairs

stdean@kfu.edu.sa

dean office College of Business Administration

sb1@kfu.edu.sa

University President Office

p-office@kfu.edu.sa

Vice President for Graduate Studies and Scientific Research

pcfl@kfu.edu.sa

Office Vice President - Graduate and Scientific Research -Office

rgs@kfu.edu.sa

Vice President for Academic Affairs

vice.stdaffairs@kfu.edu.sa

Global Applied Programs Coordinator

KFU-GAP@kfu.edu.sa

Computer Skills Department of PYD

pydinfo@kfu.edu.sa

Library Affairs

readersclub@kfu.edu.sa

information system

is.ccsit@kfu.edu.sa

Computer Engineering

ce.ccsit@kfu.edu.sa

project manajement unit

projectquality@kfu.edu.sa

Department of Computer Skills

usuwebpage@kfu.edu.sa

Unit Of Science and Technology at KFU

kfu_stu@kfu.edu.sa

Scientific ofchairs unit

Scientific_chairs@kfu.edu.sa

Iternal Audit Unit

internal-auditunit@kfu.edu.sa

Deanship of faculty members

broad_cast_unit@kfu.edu.sa

College Of Applied Medical Sciences

research.cams@kfu.edu.sa

Baptism of Faculty Affairs

broad_cast_unite@kfu.edu.sa

female vice president for student affairs

vp.female.affairs@kfu.edu.sa

The Scientific Council

council@kfu.edu.sa

Vice Deanship of Student Affairs

stfvd@kfu.edu.sa

Vice Deanship of Student Activities

stactvd@kfu.edu.sa

Vice Deanship of Student Services

stservd@kfu.edu.sa

Manager OF Admin & Fin Affairs - College Of Science

sciencemange@kfu.edu.sa

Vice Dean Of  Library Affairs

vicei.library@kfu.edu.sa

college OF Medicine-academic Affair

medcomplain@kfu.edu.sa

Vice Dean Of College Of Science For Girls

vicedean-gir@kfu.edu.sa