King Faisal University

College of Engineering

Faculty & Staff


 


 

#

Name

Academic Rank

E-mail

Office Number

Telephone No

Profile

1

Dr. Fatih Selimefendigil

Professor

fgil@kfu.edu.sa

1064

+966 13 589 5576

Click Here

2

Dr. Mohammed Elsayed Saber

Associate Professor

msaber@kfu.edu.sa

1080

+966 13 589 8436

Click Here

3

Dr. Kamran Shah

Associate Professor

ksshah@kfu.edu.sa

1095

+966 13 589 8608

Click Here

4

Dr. Tawfiq Abdulaziz AlMughanam

Assistant Professor

talmughanam@kfu.edu.sa

1079

+966 13 589 5434

Click Here

5

Dr. Houssam Abdelhafidh Chouikhi

Assistant Professor

hchouikhi@kfu.edu.sa

1066

+966 13 589 6983

Click Here

6

Dr. Akbar Niaz Butt

Assistant Professor

abutt@kfu.edu.sa

2024

+966 13 589 9725

Click Here

7

Dr. Muhammad Iftikhar Faraz

Assistant Professor

 mfaraz@kfu.edu.sa

1078

+966 13 589 5430

Click Here

8

Dr. Hussain Al Tammar

Assistant Professor

haltammar@kfu.edu.sa

1076

+966 13 589 5410

Click Here

9

Dr. Mohamed Anwar Ismail

Assistant Professor

maismail@kfu.edu.sa

1074

+966 13 589 5413

Click Here

10

Dr. Mohammad Faseeulla Khan

Assistant Professor

fmohammad@kfu.edu.sa

1047

+966 13 589 5508

Click Here

11

Dr. Faisal Saud Almutairi

Assistant Professor

falmutairi@kfu.edu.sa

1090

+966 13 589 5393

Click Here

12

Dr. Khaled Sadoun Alnamasi

Assistant Professor

kalnamasi@kfu.edu.sa

1077

+966 13 589 5404

Click Here

13

Dr. Mustafa Abdullah Alhusain

Lecturer

malhusain@kfu.edu.sa

1068

+966 13 589 8810

Click Here

14

Eng. Monaf Medhat Hodhod

Lecturer

mhdhd@kfu.edu.sa

1096

+966 13 589 5432

Click Here

15

Eng. Muhammad Mudassir Alwi

Lecturer

malwi@kfu.edu.sa

2023

-

Click Here

16

Eng. Bandar Eid Alosaimi

Teaching Assistant

balosaimi@kfu.edu.sa

-

-

Click Here

17

Eng. Abdulelah Aljabr

Teaching Assistant

amaljabr@kfu.edu.sa

-

-

Click Here

18

Eng. Khalid Almuhaysh 

Teaching Assistant

kalmuhaysh@kfu.edu.sa

-

-

Click Here

19

Eng. Abdulrahman Alesa

Teaching Assistant

amalesa@kfu.edu.sa

-

-

Click Here

 

 

 

 

 

 

: