King Faisal University

College of Engineering

 

F​aculty & Staff



 

#

Name

Academic Rank

E-mail

Office Number

Telephone No

Profile

1

Dr. Nahed H. Solouma

Professor

nsolouma@kfu.edu.sa

3074

(Building 59)

+966 13 589 7746

Click Here

2

Dr. Enshirah Da’na

Associate Professor

edana@kfu.ed.sa

3076

(Building 59)

+966 13 589 7540

Click Here

3

Dr. Abeer Syed

Assistant Professor

atabish@kfu.ed.sa

3086

(Building 59)

+966 13 589 8472

Click Here

4

Dr. Sami Fathi

Assistant Professor

sfkhalilr@kfu.edu.sa

1089

(Building 11)

+966 13 589 5519

Click Here

5

Dr. Preethika Immaculate Britto

Assistant Professor

pbritto@kfu.ed.sa

3084

(Building 59)

+966 13 589 7742

Click Here

6

Dr. Michael R. Gardner

Assistant Professor

mgardner@kfu.edu.sa

1053

(Building 11)

+966 13 589 5433

Click Here

7

Dr. Hafsah Ahmad

Assistant Professor

hahmad@kfu.edu.sa

3088

(Building 59)

+966 13 589 7221

Click Here

8

Dr. Bushra Rashid

Assistant Professor

brashid@kfu.edu.sa

3070

(Building 59)

+966 13 589 6332

Click Here

9

Dr. Wafa Znegui

Assistant Professor

wznegui@kfu.edu.sa

3072

(Building 59)

+966 13 589 5838

Click Here

10

Dr. Abdullah Biran

Assistant Professor

abiran@kfu.edu.sa

1092

(Building 11)

+966 13 589 5971

Click Here

11

Eng. Hessah Alotaibi

Lecturer

halotaibi@kfu.edu.sa

-

-

Click Here

12

Eng. Hadeel Al Hamam

Teaching Assistant

halhamam@kfu.edu.sa

2096

(Building 59)

-

Click Here

13

Eng. AlMaha AlKhaldi

Teaching Assistant

amalkhaldi@kfu.edu.sa

1084

(Building 11)

+966 13 589 5422

Click Here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



: