SharePoint

Sunday 08/10/1441 - 31/05/2020

College of Engineering

 
 
 


F​aculty & Staff​


#

Name

Job Title

E-mail

Office Number

Telephone No

1

Dr. Ibrahim J M  Dubdub

Associate Professor

idubdub@kfu.edu.sa

2043

+966 13 589 6989

2

Dr.Mohammed Abdullah Al-Yaari

Assistant Professor

malyaari@kfu.edu.sa

2046

+966 13 589 8583

3

Dr. Safdar  Hossain SK

Assistant Professor

snooruddin@kfu.edu.sa

2054

+966 13 589 5437

4

Dr. Sayeed Rushd

Assistant Professor

mrushd@kfu.edu.sa

2044

+966 13 589 9285

5

Dr. Avijit Basu

Assistant Professor

abasu@kfu.edu.sa

2045

+966 13 589 5419

6

Dr. Muhammadu Rabiu  Ado

Assistant Professor

mado@kfu.edu.sa

2047

+966 13 589 7087

7

Eng. Majdi Adel Al-Faiad

Lecturer

malfaiad@kfu.edu.sa

2050

+966 13 589 8584

8

Eng. Syed Sadiq Ali

Lecturer

ssali@kfu.edu.sa

2052

+966 13 589 8582

9

Eng. Mohammad Yousef Younes

Lecturer

myounes@kfu.edu.sa

2051

+966 13 589 5388

10

Eng. Abdulrahman Salah Almithn

Lecturer

aalmithn@kfu.edu.sa

-

-

11

Eng. Ziad Abdulhamid Alhulaybi

Lecturer

Zalhulaybi@kfu.edu.sa

-

-

12

Eng. Hussain Taj Alhashem

Teaching Assistant

htalhashem@kfu.edu.sa

2045

-

13

Eng. Omar Salah ALMithn

Teaching Assistant

oalmithn@kfu.edu.sa

2042

-