Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

King Faisal University

College of Engineering


F​aculty & Staff​



 

#

Name

Job Title

E-mail

Office Number

Telephone No

Resume

1

Dr. Ibrahim J M  Dubdub

Associate Professor

idubdub@kfu.edu.sa

2043

+966 13 589 6989

Click Here

2

Dr.Mohammed Abdullah Al-Yaari

Assistant Professor

malyaari@kfu.edu.sa

2046

+966 13 589 8583

Click Here

3

Dr. Safdar  Hossain SK

Assistant Professor

snooruddin@kfu.edu.sa

2054

+966 13 589 5437

Click Here

4

Dr. Sayeed Rushd

Assistant Professor

mrushd@kfu.edu.sa

2044

+966 13 589 9285

Click Here

5

Dr. Avijit Basu

Assistant Professor

abasu@kfu.edu.sa

2045

+966 13 589 5419

Click Here

6

Dr. Muhammadu Rabiu  Ado

Assistant Professor

mado@kfu.edu.sa

2047

+966 13 589 7087

Click Here

7

Dr. Abdulrahman Salah Almithn

Assistant Professor

aalmithn@kfu.edu.sa

2042

+966 13 589 9169

Click Here

8

Dr. Ziad Abdulhamid Alhulaybi

Assistant Professor

Zalhulaybi@kfu.edu.sa

2040

+966 13 589 7880

Click Here

9

Eng. Majdi Adel Al-Faiad

Lecturer

malfaiad@kfu.edu.sa

2050

+966 13 589 8584

Click Here

10

Eng. Syed Sadiq Ali

Lecturer

ssali@kfu.edu.sa

2052

+966 13 589 8582

Click Here

11

Eng. Mohammad Yousef Younes

Lecturer

myounes@kfu.edu.sa

2051

+966 13 589 5388

Click Here

12

Eng. Hussain Taj Alhashem

Teaching Assistant

htalhashem@kfu.edu.sa

2045

-

Click Here

13

Eng. Omar Salah Almithn

Teaching Assistant

oalmithn@kfu.edu

-

-

Click Here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


: